Sunday, May 20, 2018

TAKE A BOOK TO THE BEACH!


Still available! Bobby's Big Box O' Books! Get these 7 paperbacks autographed by author Bobby Nash (normally a $70 value) for only $50 plus $5 shipping and handling (international orders will unfortunately be more on shipping. Contact me and we can work out intl. shipping). GET YOURS TODAY! Great for your beach vacation!

Learn more about Bobby's Big Box 'O Books here and here.

Click Read More... for additional details on the books in this promotion.

AWESOMEGANG SPOTLIGHTS BOBBY NASH'S SNOW DRIVE!

Awesome Gang spotlights Pulp Factory Award Nominated Best Novel, SNOW DRIVE by Bobby Nash. Published by BEN Books. Read the full spotlight view HERE.

Bobby Nash's love for the 70's P.I. sings off these pages like a bullet careening off the windshield of a Detroit Muscle car. Razor sharp writing and deep pulp sensibility keeps this series at the top of the list!
-James R. Tuck- author of the Deacon Chalk series

2018 PULP FACTORY AWARD NOMINEE FOR BEST PULP NOVEL: SNOW DRIVE BY BOBBY NASH

About SNOW DRIVE
A novella by Bobby Nash

Abraham Snow is back in action in SNOW DRIVE, the third book in the popular SNOW series of digest novels by Award-Winning Author Bobby Nash.

Abraham Snow's career ended with a single shot, but now he’s back behind the wheel and looking for a saboteur.

The Chambers Stock Car Racing team hires Snow Security Consulting to get to keep their people and equipment safe and to get to the bottom of whoever is trying to put them out of business and why. Archer Snow volunteers Abraham Snow and Big John Salmon as part of the pit crew. Can they keep the team's young hothead out of trouble long enough to stop the saboteur before the next race? Meanwhile, an old enemy sets her sights on Snow when a bounty is placed on his head.

SNOW DRIVE is the third book in the continuing adventures of Abraham Snow.

SNOW DRIVE is now available for purchase at the following:
Amazon US (Kindle)
Amazon UK (Kindle)
Amazon CA (Kindle)
Amazon DE (Kindle)
Amazon FR (Kindle)
Amazon ES (Kindle)
Amazon IT (Kindle)
Amazon NL (Kindle)
Amazon JP (Kindle)
Amazon BR (Kindle)
Amazon MX (Kindle)
Amazon AU (Kindle)
Amazon IN (Kindle)
CreateSpace eStore (paperback)
Amazon (paperback)
Barnes and Noble (paperback)

“Snow Falls is a griping thriller that Bobby Nash delivers in assured strokes of characterization and a driven plot.”
-- Gary Phillips, author of Treacherous: Grifters, Ruffians and Killers

Saturday, May 19, 2018

AWESOMEGANG SPOTLIGHTS BOBBY NASH'S SHADOWS ON THE HORIZON!

Awesome Gang spotlights Shadows on the Horizon: Two Tales From The Wild and Wicked West by Bobby Nash. Published by BEN Books. You can read the full spotlight view HERE.

SHADOWS ON THE HORIZON
A western adventure

Danger on the open plain! Award-Winning Author Bobby Nash brings together two terrifying tales from the world's greatest frontier... The Wild West!

SHADOWS ON THE HORIZON reminds us that the most dangerous monsters to roam the Wild West isn't mystical or supernatural, but man himself. ol' Doc Brand is reminded that no good deed goes unpunished when he helps a wounded stranger and gets more than he bargained for in the process.

RATTLED then reminds us that man is not alone in the wilderness. Nor is man always the most dangerous. Young Jim Bonner is about to come face to face with his worst nightmare.
Fans of Westworld and Tombstone will feel right at home in this savage land.

BEN Books proudly presents: Shadows on the Horizon by Bobby Nash

SHADOWS ON THE HORIZON is now available for purchase at the following:
Amazon (paperback)
Barnes and Noble (paperback)
Amazon US (Kindle)
Amazon UK (Kindle)
Amazon CA (Kindle)
Amazon DE (Kindle)
Amazon FR (Kindle)
Amazon ES (Kindle)
Amazon IT (Kindle)
Amazon NL (Kindle)
Amazon JP (Kindle)
Amazon BR (Kindle)
Amazon MX (Kindle)
Amazon AU (Kindle)
Amazon IN (Kindle)

Friday, May 18, 2018

DISCOUNT BOOK MAN SPOTLIGHTS SNOW FALLS $.99 EBOOK SALE!

Discount Book Man spotlights SNOW FALLS by Bobby Nash. Published by BEN Books..
Read all about it here: http://discountbookman.com/snow-falls-by-bobby-nash

Get SNOW FALLS ebook for only $.99 cents in May HERE.

"It's a difficult thing for a writer to show a love for an influence without becoming a copy or a pastiche of it. But in SNOW, Bobby Nash basically teaches a tutorial in that hard-to-get-a-hold-of skill. If you don't hear a '70s TV detective theme song in the back of your head while reading, you're reading it wrong. This is a grade-A work by a writer hitting his stride and hitting it hard."
--Sean Taylor, author of Show Me A Hero, Gene Simmons' Dominatrix

About Snow Falls:

“Sometimes half an inch is all that stands between life and death.”

After a near fatal encounter while deep undercover in South America, Abraham Snow retires from his work as a government operative, moving in with his grandfather during his recuperation. Once there, however, Abraham realizes that his grandfather has an ulterior motive: He wants Abraham to join the family business, Snow Security Consulting.

Abraham, however, soon learns that working with his family can be just as treacherous as deep cover work - especially when caught in the crossfire between his father and grandfather. But when an assassination plot against a visiting dignitary puts the entire family at risk, Abraham must use all of his talents and contacts to keep them safe.

SNOW FALLS is the first book in the continuing adventures of Abraham Snow.

“Bobby Nash is my 'go to' guy for thrills and kills on the page, and Snow is why...”
-- Paul Bishop, author of Lie Catchers, Croaker

Click Read More... for additional purchase links.

SNOW DRIVE BRINGS HOME ANOTHER 5 STAR READER REVIEW!

WE LOVE READER REVIEWS!

A BIG THANK YOU to John Kilgallon for his kind words and nice 5 STAR Amazon review of Bobby Nash's SNOW DRIVE.

"Third in the Snow series from Bobby Nash, "Snow Drive" is a fast paced action-er with lots of character moments and NASCAR. Did I say NASCAR? Yep. The main plot is to solve sabotage occurring to a racing team at Atlanta Motor Speedway. While the main plot is interesting enough, there are also continuing elements from the earlier two books involving the Ortega cartel. One of the fun parts of the book is the development of Big John Salmon. He's Archer Snow's personal driver and mechanic, best friend to Abraham Snow, the main character. We learn NASCAR was a dream for him, one that crashed and burned when he went to prison for auto theft. Lots of moments as he tries to empathize with Beau Chambers, the bad boy of the Chambers Race Team. Again, a great, fast read and highly recommended. Looking forward to the next Snow adventure!"

Thanks again, John. The kind words are much appreciated.

Now, we just need to get that darn SNOW TRAPPED book finished, right, Bobby?

You can read the full reviews for Snow Drive HERE!

Click Read More... for more Snow...

Thursday, May 17, 2018

SNOW DRIVE AUTHOR, BOBBY NASH INTERVIEWED BY AWESOMEGANG!

Check out author Bobby Nash's new interview with Awesome Gang. They talk about BEN Books' Snow Drive, how many things Bobby has written, what he's reading now, and more. Read the full interview HERE.

Thanks again, Awesomegang.
Bobby


Bobby Nash's love for the 70's P.I. sings off these pages like a bullet careening off the windshield of a Detroit Muscle car. Razor sharp writing and deep pulp sensibility keeps this series at the top of the list!
-James R. Tuck- author of the Deacon Chalk series


Click Read More... for more about SNOW...

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

5 STARS FOR SHADOWS ON THE HORIZON


A Big Round O' Thanks to author Darrell Grizzle for his amazing 5 STAR review of my latest release, Shadows on the Horizon. Now on sale in paperback and ebook from BEN Books! Get yours today!  You can read the full review HERE or below.


"Two very different Western stories from a master of pulp fiction! The first, Shadows on the Horizon, is a traditional Old West tale of betrayal and vengeance. The main character, Doc Brand, has reinvented himself after a violent past and finds himself reinventing himself again. I hope we see more stories about John Brand! The second story, Rattled, is a Weird West horror story that genuinely gave me the creeps in its description of a den of rattlesnakes that turns out to be more than meets the eye. The collection ends with a short essay on Westerns by Bobby Nash. Recommended for fans of Westerns and horror!"
 
Thanks again, Darrell. I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. It means a lot.

Bobby

Click Read More... for additional information on Shadows on the Horizon...

Monday, May 14, 2018

TUSCALOOSA PUBLIC LIBRARY SHELVES OPERATION: SILVER MOON!


This is some awesome news I heard yesterday from my friend and Operation: Silver Moon partner in crime, Rick Johnson.

Reposting Rick Johnson: "Today I attended Yomucon at the main branch of The Tuscaloosa Public Library and received some heartwarming news. The graphic novel Operation Silver Moon (written by Bobby Nash and illustrated by me) is now on the shelves of all branches of the library. A thank you shout out to Kellie Aldridgedge. Looking forward to next year's con."

A big thank you to the Tuscaloosa Public Library and Kellie Aldridgedge for choosing to shelve our graphic novel for readers to enjoy. Rick and I understand that shelf space is limited and are thrilled to be on the shelves in your branches. Learn more about the library at www.tuscaloosa-library.org.

Want to see Operation: Silver Moon (or any of our books) in your library? Ask your librarian to order a copy. who knows, they might just do it.

Learn more about Operation: Silver Moon at https://operationsilvermoon.blogspot.com.

Bobby

Click Read More... for additional information on Operation: Silver Moon...

Thursday, May 10, 2018

WHEN SHADOWS ARRIVE!


I kinda like that title. May have to use that as a book title one day. :)

Great news! Print copies of Shadows on the Horizon arrived to day so I will have some on hand this weekend at the Savannah Mega Comic Con. If you're in the area, stop by my table and take a peek.

Not in the area? Fret not. You can get copies in either paperback or ebook at Amazon.

Happy trails.

Bobby

Click Read More... for additional information on Shadows on the Horizon.

Gadget

This content is not yet available over encrypted connections.