Tuesday, June 18, 2019


Your summer forecast calls for Snow!

It's The Summer of Snow at BEN Books! Get caught up on Abraham Snow's adventures!

Now available: Snow Falls, Snow Storm, Snow Drive, Snow Trapped, SNOW Series 1, Vol. 1 and look for more Snow releases coming this summer with Snow Business, Snow Flies, Snow Down, and SNOW Series 1, Vol. 2. #thesummerofsnow

The Snow series is available in paperback, ebook, audiobook, hardcover, and dust-jacket hardcover at Snow Central! Snow's adventures can be read for FREE if you have a Kindle Unlimited subscription. Also, if you sign up for Audible, you can download two Snow audio adventures for FREE. What a fantastic deal!

The SNOW series is written by award-winning author Bobby Nash. The Snow audio books are narrated by Stuart Gauffi. Series 1 cover art by Dennis Calero. Published by BEN Books

Let's spread that #thesummerofsnow hashtag far and wide.

Series Two is coming soon.


No comments:

Post a Comment